People

About Us

  • Chris Allen
    Professor - Electrical Engineering
    University of Kansas
    office: 3024 Eaton Hall
    phone: 785-864-8801
    email: callen@ku.edu
  • Richard Alley
    Professor - Geosciences
    Pennsylvania State University
    office: 517 Deike Building
    phone: 814-863-1700
    email: rba6@psu.edu
  • Emily Arnold
    Assistant Professor - Aerospace Engineering
    University of Kansas
    office: 340 Nichols Hall
    phone: 785-864-2467
    email: earnold@ku.edu
  • Shannon Blunt
    Professor - Electrical Engineering
    University of Kansas
    office: 3034 Eaton Hall
    phone: 785-864-7392
    email: sdblunt@ku.edu
  • Haiyang Chao
    Assistant Professor - Aerospace Engineering
    University of Kansas
    office: 2120 Learned Hall
    phone: 785-864-2968
    email: chaohaiyang@ku.edu
  • Erik Christensen
    Assistant Engineer
    Technical University of Denmark
    office: Støb Building 119
    phone: 45-4525-1837
    email: ec@byg.dtu.dk
  • Dorthe Dahl-Jensen
    Professor
    University of Copenhagen
    office: Niels Bohr Institute, Rockefeller, 01-03-316
    phone: +45-353-25269
    email: ddj@gfy.ku.dk
  • David Downing
    Professor - Aerospace Engineering
    University of Kansas
    office: 2118 B Learned Hall
    phone: 785-864-2970
    email: drdrd@ku.edu
  • Mark Ewing
    Associate Professor - Aerospace Engineering
    University of Kansas
    office: 2120 B Learned Hall
    phone: 785-864-2964
    email: mewing@ku.edu
  • James Fastook
    Professor - Computer Sciences
    University of Maine
    office: Neville Hall
    phone: 207-581-3927
    email: Fastook@maine.edu
  • Prasad Gogineni
    University of Alabama
    office: 401 7th Ave Hardaway 284, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
    phone: 205-348-1591
  • Ayyangar Harish
    Associate Professor - Electrical Engineering
    IIT Kanpur
    office: 227 B ACES, m IIT
    phone: +91-512-2597569
    email: arh@iitk.ac.in
  • Matthew Hoffman
    Los Alamos National Laboratory
    office: Los Alamos, NM
    phone: 505-665-5484
    email: mhoffman@lanl.gov
  • Shawn Keshmiri
    Associate Professor
    University of Kansas
    office: 2119 C Learned Hall, 322 Nichols Hall
    phone: 785-864-2974, 785-864-7716
    email: keshmiri@ku.edu
  • Derrick Lampkin
    Assistant Professor - Geography
    Pennsylvania State University
    office: 313 Walker Building
    phone: 814-865-2493
    email: derrick.lampkin@colorado.edu
  • JiLu Li
    Assistant Research Professor
    University of Kansas
    office: 325 Nichols Hall
    phone: 785-864-7769
    email: jiluli@ku.edu
  • Joseph MacGregor
    Research Scientist Associate
    University of Texas
    office: ROC 2.116H
    phone: 512-471-0411
    email: joemac@ig.utexas.edu
  • Sanjay Mishra
    Associate Professor - Business
    University of Kansas
    office: 315D Summerfield Hall
    phone: 785-864-7528
    email: smishra@ku.edu
  • John Paden
    Associate Scientist
    University of Kansas
    office: 325 Nichols Hall
    phone: 785-864-1692
    email: paden@ku.edu
  • David Pollard
    Senior Scientist
    Pennsylvania State University
    office: 2217 Earth & Engineering Sciences
    phone: 814-865-2022
    email: pollard@essc.psu.edu
  • Fernando Rodriguez-Morales
    Assistant Research Professor
    University of Kansas
    office: 307 Nichols Hall
    phone: 785-864-7754
    email: frodrigu@ku.edu
  • Alessandro Salandrino
    Assistant Professor
    University of Kansas
    office: 3030 Eaton Hall
    phone: 785-864-4896
    email: a.salandrino@ku.edu
  • Andrew Shepherd
    Professor
    University of Cambridge
    office: Scott Polar Research Institute
    email: aps46@cam.ac.uk
  • Leigh Stearns
    Assistant Professor - Geology
    University of Kansas
    office: 339 Nichols Hall
    phone: 785-864-1275
    email: stearns@ku.edu
  • James Stiles
    Associate Professor - EECS
    University of Kansas
    office: 106 Nichols Hall
    phone: 785-864-4838
    email: jstiles@ittc.ku.edu
  • George Tsoflias
    Associate Professor - Geology
    University of Kansas
    office: 302 Lindley Hall
    phone: 785-864-4584
    email: tsoflias@ku.edu
  • Cornelis Van Der Veen
    Professor - Geography
    University of Kansas
    office: 339 Nichols Hall
    phone: 785-864-4734
    email: cjvdv@ku.edu
  • Dan Wildcat
    Professor - American Indian Studies
    Haskell Indian Nations University
    phone: 785-832-6677
    email: dwildcat@haskell.edu

Latest Tweets

CReSIS scientists, working with , are spending their holiday in Antarctica. They took time to share a few… https://t.co/pNiF3GChut
RT : Learned about the work that and is doing in the Arctic today. Even tried on some of the cool gear! https://t.co/lXeBRUR0X8
"The iceberg is enormous — one of the most massive ever seen from Antarctica. Its volume is twice that of Lake Erie… https://t.co/5hMS0e0mn0

Events

No upcoming events