People

About Us

  • Sridhar Anandakrishnan
    Associate Director - PSU Operations
    Pennsylvania State University
    office: 442 Deike Building
    phone: 814-863-6742
    email: sak@eecs.psu.edu
  • David Braaten
    Associate Director - Science
    University of Kansas
    office: 321 Nichols Hall
    phone: 785-864-7790
    email: braaten@ku.edu
  • Shane Chu
    Student Research Assistant
    office: 318 Nichols Hall
    phone:
    email: k562c775@ku.ed
  • Geoffrey Fox
    Associate Director - IU Operations
    Indiana University
    office: Pervasive Technology Institute
    phone: 812-856-7977
    email: gcf@indiana.edu
  • Rick Hale
    Associate Director - Technology
    University of Kansas
    office: 305 Nichols Hall
    phone: 785-864-4748
    email: rhale@ku.edu
  • Linda Hayden
    Associate Director - Education and ECSU Operations
    Elizabeth City State University
    office: 119 Lane Hall
    phone: 252-335-3696
    email: haydenl@mindspring.com
  • Ian Joughin
    Associate Director - UW Operations
    University of Washington
    office: Polar Science Center
    phone: 206-221-3177
    email: ian@apl.washington.edu
  • Andrea Lawrence
    Associate Director - ADMI Operations
    Spelman College
    phone: 404-270-5875
    email: lawrence@spelman.edu
  • Carl Leuschen
    Director
    University of Kansas
    office: 311 Nichols Hall
    phone: 785-864-7723
    email: leuschen@ku.edu
  • William Lipscomb
    Scientist, Fluid Dynamics and Solid Mechanics Group
    Los Alamos National Laboratory
    office: 240 Building 123
    phone: 515-667-0395
    email: lipscomb@lanl.gov
  • Stephen Price
    Associate Director - LANL Operations
    Los Alamos National Laboratory
    office: 273 Building 123
    phone: 505-665-1000
    email: sprice@lanl.gov

Latest Tweets

CReSIS scientists, working with , are spending their holiday in Antarctica. They took time to share a few… https://t.co/pNiF3GChut
RT : Learned about the work that and is doing in the Arctic today. Even tried on some of the cool gear! https://t.co/lXeBRUR0X8
"The iceberg is enormous — one of the most massive ever seen from Antarctica. Its volume is twice that of Lake Erie… https://t.co/5hMS0e0mn0

Events

No upcoming events